Contact Us

Click here for an interactive map of our location
Click here for driving directions to our location

Jon Ohmes, CEO
Office Ph. 573-384-5855, Cell# 573-544-1038
jono@championprecast.com


Steve Perotti, Plant Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855, Cell# 314-713-9100
stevep@championprecast.com


Dave Haas, Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855, Cell# 314-614-0174
daveh@championprecast.com


Joel Anderson, Regional Sales Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855, Cell# 314-614-0175
joela@championprecast.com


Brian Leitman, Chief Estimator
Office Ph. 573-384-5855
brianl@championprecast.com


Drew Grimes, Production Coordinator
Office Ph. 573-384-5855
drewg@championprecast.com


Jeffrey Sommerkamp, Product Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855
jeffreys@championprecast.com


Aaron Bockhorst, Product Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855
aaronb@championprecast.com


Diana Leech, Office Manager
Office Ph. 573-384-5855
dianal@championprecast.com


Dana Horstmeier, Dispatcher
Office Ph. 573-384-5855, Cell# 314-713-5670
danah@championprecast.com


Hours of operation:
Receiving hours:    6:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.   Mon. – Fri.
Shipping hours:     6:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Mon. – Fri.
Office hours:         6:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.   Mon. – Fri.